Tour de Perth 2015
Skip Navigation Links
26 March 2015
Page 1 of 3 (108 items)
Race No
Group Time
Time Adj
Cat Pos
Gen Pos
127Sam Crome03:16:00.1103:16:00.11 Open1Male1Charter Mason Giant RacingAUS 34.3 km/h
2121Jack Bobridge03:16:00.3103:16:00.11 Open2Male2Team BudgetForkliftsAUS 34.3 km/h
32Patrick Shaw03:16:00.7103:16:00.11 Open3Male3Avanti RacingNZL 34.3 km/h
476Sam Dobbs03:16:00.8503:16:00.11 Cycling TeamNZL 34.3 km/h
594Guy Kalma03:16:01.3403:16:00.11 Open5Male5Otoc VaultAUS 34.3 km/h
6134Brad Evans03:16:04.4303:16:04.43 Open6Male6Pat's Veg CyclingNZL 34.3 km/h
7101Cameron Ivory03:16:06.0903:16:06.09 Open7Male7GPM StultzAUS 34.3 km/h
897Jai Hindley03:16:07.2403:16:07.24 Open8Male8Otoc VaultAUS 34.3 km/h
95Benjamin Dyball03:16:14.6103:16:14.61 Open9Male9Avanti RacingNZL 34.2 km/h
10126Michael Torckler03:16:16.4003:16:16.40 Open10Male10Team BudgetForkliftsNZL 34.2 km/h
117Matthew Clarke03:16:19.3403:16:19.34 Open11Male11Avanti RacingNZL 34.2 km/h
121Anthony Giacoppo03:16:23.5403:16:23.54 Open12Male12Avanti RacingNZL 34.2 km/h
1322Ben Hill03:16:31.5003:16:31.50 Open13Male13Charter Mason Giant RacingAUS 34.2 km/h
1414Rien Christensen03:16:32.2803:16:31.50 Open14Male14Oliver's Real Food RacingNZL 34.2 km/h
15114Ben O'connor03:16:36.2503:16:36.25 Open15Male15Navitas Satalyst Racing TeamAUS 34.2 km/h
1675Oliver Kent-Spark03:16:36.3503:16:36.25 Cycling TeamAUS 34.2 km/h
17162Roman Van Uden03:16:37.8503:16:37.85 Open17Male17CCN Cycling Team 34.2 km/h
1821Raph Freienstein03:16:37.9503:16:37.85 Open18Male18Charter Mason Giant RacingGER 34.2 km/h
1961Dylan Pierre Humbert03:16:43.0403:16:43.04 Open19Male19Wormall CCS Racing TeamAUS 34.2 km/h
20165Ariya Phounsavath03:16:50.7503:16:50.75 Open20Male20CCN Cycling Team 34.1 km/h
21132Drew Morey03:16:51.6503:16:50.75 Open21Male21Pat's Veg CyclingAUS 34.1 km/h
2262Nicholas Graham Dawson03:16:52.5603:16:50.75 Open22Male22Wormall CCS Racing TeamAUS 34.1 km/h
2395Michael Storer03:16:55.9703:16:55.97 Open23Male23Otoc VaultAUS 34.1 km/h
24117Darcy Pirotta03:16:57.5103:16:57.51 Open24Male24Navitas Satalyst Racing TeamAUS 34.1 km/h
2544Alex Nazarewicz03:16:58.3403:16:57.51 Open25Male25Mobius Future RacingAUS 34.1 km/h
2657Thomas Sandholt Lund03:16:58.5303:16:57.51 Open26Male26GDT Provident Racing Team 34.1 km/h
2733Pat Lane03:16:59.1903:16:57.51 Open27Male27African Wildlife Safaris Cycling TeamAUS 34.1 km/h
2842Scott Bradburn03:16:59.3103:16:57.51 Open28Male28Mobius Future RacingAUS 34.1 km/h
29142Sean Finning03:16:59.3103:16:57.51 Open29Male29New Zealand Cycling TeamNZL 34.1 km/h
3045Aden Reynolds03:17:04.5903:17:04.59 Open30Male30Mobius Future RacingAUS 34.1 km/h
31131Alistair Crameri03:17:15.1803:17:15.18 Open31Male31Pat's Veg CyclingAUS 34.1 km/h
3292Stephen Hall03:17:29.9503:17:29.95 Open32Male32Otoc VaultAUS 34.0 km/h
33112Jackson Mawby03:17:39.1903:17:39.19 Open33Male33Navitas Satalyst Racing TeamAUS 34.0 km/h
3431Massimo Graziato03:17:40.2803:17:40.28 Open34Male34African Wildlife Safaris Cycling TeamITA 34.0 km/h
3523Jayden Copp03:17:44.9003:17:44.90 Open35Male35Charter Mason Giant RacingAUS 34.0 km/h
3626Conor Murtagh03:17:44.9103:17:44.90 Open36Male36Charter Mason Giant RacingAUS 34.0 km/h
3743Sam Burston03:18:02.2103:18:02.21 Open37Male37Mobius Future RacingAUS 33.9 km/h
38116Sam Welsford03:18:15.6603:18:15.66 Open38Male38Navitas Satalyst Racing TeamAUS 33.9 km/h
3924Josh Taylor03:18:15.8903:18:15.66 Open39Male39Charter Mason Giant RacingAUS 33.9 km/h
40151Jayson Valade03:18:29.8003:18:29.80 Open40Male40Nanshin Subaru Neilpryde Cycling Team 33.9 km/h
4166Luke Sleegers03:18:48.1903:18:48.19 Open41Male41Wormall CCS Racing TeamAUS 33.8 km/h
42161Lex Nederlof03:18:48.4703:18:48.19 Open42Male42CCN Cycling Team 33.8 km/h
4325Paul Van Der Ploeg03:18:48.7703:18:48.19 Open43Male43Charter Mason Giant RacingAUS 33.8 km/h
4436Alexander Smyth03:18:49.0903:18:48.19 Open44Male44African Wildlife Safaris Cycling TeamAUS 33.8 km/h
45106Sam Hill03:19:08.0603:19:08.06 Open45Male45GPM StultzAUS 33.7 km/h
4673Logan Griffin03:19:16.2303:19:16.23 Cycling TeamNZL 33.7 km/h
476Mitchell Lovelock-Fay03:19:23.5103:19:23.51 Open47Male47Avanti RacingNZL 33.7 km/h
48122Jack Anderson03:19:23.5603:19:23.51 Open48Male48Team BudgetForkliftsAUS 33.7 km/h
49111Wesley Sulzberger03:19:23.6303:19:23.51 Open49Male49Navitas Satalyst Racing TeamAUS 33.7 km/h
5032Michael Schweizer03:20:11.3503:20:11.35 Open50Male50African Wildlife Safaris Cycling TeamGER 33.6 km/h
Page 1 of 3 (108 items)

HyperLink Copyright (c) G Vincent, 2017